The official Championship Team of the Season has been announced and Norwich have three representatives in the team.

Teemu Pukki, Jamal Lewis and Max Aarons all slot into the XI, which is causing quite the stir on social media.

Fans of clubs across the division have been arguing since the team was announced, debating who should and shouldn’t have been selected.

So we have decided to do our own Team of the Season – in a 4-4-2 formation.